Board Meetings

BMMA is governed by six board members, three residing in Douglass (Montgomery) Township and three residing in Colebrookdale Township. Board members are appointed by each township and serve a term of 5 years. Positions are rotated annually.

2021 Members

  • Mark A. Toepel, Chairman
  • Patrick R. Donovan, Vice Chairman
  • Keith L. Corson, Secretary
  • Allen G. Stauffer, Assistant Secretary
  • Sara E. Carpenter, Treasurer
  • David A. Biehl, Assistant Treasurer

Board Meeting Schedule

Regular meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. on the 4th Monday of every month (with a few exceptions) at 136 Municipal Drive Gilbertsville.

Board Meeting Agenda

Board Meeting Minutes

Minutes are available following approval: